The best from me: readers rating

Top stories that got most responses and upvotes from Medium readers.

Ana Bibikova
2 min readDec 29, 2021

I’m Ana, marketing strategist, a co-founder of www.wizenguides.com and I want to say thank you for landing on my profile!

I’m a marketing generalist, a startup founder and an entrepreneur. So far, I’ve built 2 profitable businesses with over $4M annual revenue each, and even closed one €6M deal with the Cyprus Government. But I’m more than that: I’m also a devoted Mom of two trouble-makers, a no-code advocate, a volunteer mentor with the Founder Institute and a huge fan of Thai food. However, you won’t find parenthood advice or Tom Yum recipes here. I write about startups, and everything related: pricing policies, marketing tactics, user journeys, important aspects of customer behaviour and stories of the entrepreneurs that inspire me personally.

Occasionally I would write a more “philosophical” story about choices that we have to make as founders, or about loneliness we have to deal with while building business without a partner.

If you liked one of my story you might probably like others that have been rated as my best by Medium readers. Here are the top 10 stories that readers like.

(to be notified of my new stories, tap the follow button and follow me on Twitter where I post much more useful insights).

--

--